Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 29, 2010 - 10:20 a.m.

Old Anarchists Don't Die
*************************

Child:
*******
Daddy,what did you do in the great war for freedom in the Summer 2010 in downtown Fordtopia?

Daddy:
******
well son,that's when it used to
be called" Toronto "
- but when the call for action came
I watched YouTube and got all mad
and then went downtown
by public transit
to watch girls
blow soap bubbles
at police..
and after she was arrested
I, along with the other
true people yelled and chanted
and then we went home
and surfed the web
for news clips of ourselves,
got stoned,
and some of us even made
mash up videos of
stolen TV footage set to music
we also stole

Son, like so many of us
in the Noir Fashion Brigades,
I got mad and stayed mad--
because it's our
Constitutional right to protest,
... uh,, whatever
and the police are
brain washed bullies
controlled by the
New World Order
in a reckless attempt
to stomp on our liberties
and crush opposition
to their fiendish plans
of implementing
a far right agenda
by manipulating the media
- exactly like they did
during 911
and the resulting
fake terror threat
and the fake war of drugs
and the fake money crisis
to create a smokescreen
so that the _real war
of Halloween against Christmas
could proceed exactly as planned


CHILD:
********
I think I'll ask Gramma..

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!