Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Oct. 29, 2010 - 10:31 p.m.

Christmas VS Halloween

Commercially, in total cash expenditures Halloween has been gaining on Christmas as the primary festival of cash for Savvy merchants

Chinese National Industry is geared up to pump out all the Halloween crap North America requires to celebrate it's considerable latent death cult.

I am watching carefully this year as 2010 gives every indication that Halloween will yield a bigger gross profit deal than Christmas. The struggle for cultural dominance will not end until old school Christmas has been overtaken by hip and hot Halloween

the traditional one night of Halloween indulgences and its lead up are not enough- this dress up on steroids expo is expanding into " Halloween Week "

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!