Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Nov. 01, 2010 - 11:23 a.m.

June Riot Flashback
********************

,, Ok so everybody
who dislikes cops and neo cons,
here's your big chance
to destroy me..
tell me in 25 words or less,
exactly what it was
that Bubble Girl
was protesting
that day in Toronto
she got busted by the police?
(late June 2010)

and for extra points-
what exactly were any
of the other rabble rousers
protesting that lead to
the Toronto riots ?

???????????????????????????????

If you were actually there...
what were YOU protesting..?
I have no idea
what the whole snit was all about,
but I am dying to find out
so i can feel the shame
of having applauding
the jackbooted cop bullies
once a higher truth is spilled ..


History is waiting
to lionize the protesters
as loyal heros of the 21st Century
but hey- first a few words about
why they all marched
in the first place...

pencil ready OK tell us ,
what exactly were thousands
of rioters protesting about
in late June 2010
in downtown Toronto ??

.. does anybody really know ??

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!