Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Nov. 01, 2010 - 2:44 p.m.

Halloween Monday
******************

I live on the wrong planet
in the wrong era
possibly born into
the wrong species.

Random conversation
with a girl today
I knew better a few years ago
subject was Halloween:
She loves it
I'm indifferent
to the whole idea of
spooks on demand
she looks forward
to the release
dressing up and becoming
who ever she wants to be
for one night
who she can't be
in real life
the rest of the year

I do whatever i want
whenever I wish
and have no need
to transform
into anything but my true self
but I understand
that's not true
for almost everybody else

I learned her best friend
dressed up like a super slut
on Saturday night
got very drunk
at a bar Halloween party
Slut-for-a-night
lured some
anon vampire guy home
banged him
and then he promptly
threw up on her bedroom rug
she cleaned up a strangers vomit
naked & in tears
and then staggered away
from her snoring romeo
to sleep on the couch
clutching an empty wine bottle
to hit him with
if he approached her in the dark

at first light
she screamed at him
to get out or she would
call the cops
Dracula swishes out of her life
and into a cab
as she cries at the sight
of her trashed & reeking bedroom
makeup streaks
and fake blood
all over her sheets & pillows
stray sequins sparkling
on hastily abandoned underwear
and pieces of undigested celery
directly from anon Dracula's stomach
bio glued to her fluffy slippers
Would she end up pregnant
a vicious STD
or both ?
what was his name
and where would she find him
if she needed his help
after she threw him out
like garbage ?

and they call this
" getting lucky "


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!