Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Nov. 04, 2010 - 9:12 p.m.

Avantbedroc
************

I noticed on my profile
there is a friendly stranger
who sometimes reads my diary
How long this has been going on
I don;t know
but hey, I can only hope
its worth their while
as I have been writing as if
i was the only one
who ever looked inside

I have returned the favour
and read their diary
backwards several months
whomever my mystery reader is'
they themselves are a right on writer
and I enjoy their take on life all O know about them is they work
in a tall office building
with an elevator
but I cannot discern
in which city or country
that might be
the USA, Canada or the UK
but that doesn;t matter
as long as you are happy
with your portion in life
more or less
' then we can make progress
in random contactland

I live in Southern Ontario
up some lane off the highway
in a tiny town
that hasn;t changed much n 200 years
I live amongst vineyards
and peach orchards
several km downstream
from the mighty & majestic
Niagara Falls - Canada

I have no way to find out
anything about
your interesting life
Avantbedroc
so I will leave that
whoever you are
to be brave enough to
say hey


I like the stuff you write
...citizen avantbedroc
I will be watching
your progress
I wish you well in all things...

cheers
me here


 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!