Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Nov. 11, 2010 - 10:27 p.m.

‎Bullies- Fight Back or Get Trashed?
*************************************


" Love thy enemy " -
not to be confused with
" love thy neighbor as they self"
1) I love myself and will never accept myself rendering evil on any loving creature. I would deserve a trashing to interrupt that impulse, same goes for anybody
2) a bully is not your enemy- an enemy implies a relationship gone wrong that forgiveness, love etc can influence a restoration - but a bully in every account I am familiar with is a stranger- a bully is a stranger like an assassin or a robber- their anonymity is their chief asset.
3) suitable remedy? consider " live by the sword die by the sword" Ok no swords , nor reflective anger but stand ready to repel all boarders..
4) Peace is an arrangement between strong people.. it is their honour to sustain that bond & not break the peace nor hang back as others attempt to break the peace.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!