Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010 - 5:14 p.m.

Dusty Haiku Bundle
********************

Sands of Time Haiku
...................

Archeology
is easier to perform
than it is to spell

Eternal Harvest Haiku
......................

Every September
there are fine apples pears plums
and grapes without end

Widow's Walk Haiku
...................

Ladie's husband dies
she goes on vacation to mourn
returns with new dog

Solitude Interlude Haiku
.........................

Bored guy walks the beach
asks me what I am doing?
" Trying to be alone "

Splash Haiku
..............

Two small girls cast stones
into Lake Ontario
Direct hit each time

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!