Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Nov. 14, 2010 - 7:58 p.m.

Haiku Cluster 2
****************

Mindless Over Matter Haiku
............................

It doesn't matter
& it will never matter
ya, it never mattered


Flashback Haiku
................

Honest memnories
about things we hope are pure
makes looking back sweet


Rewind Haiku
..............

What you think I said
not exactly what I meant
hope is not a plan


Keep Your Receipt Haiku
........................

I don't wan't you back
I have thought about that one
I want me back


Weatherman Haiku
..................

Snow halts all progress
wind blows everything away
rain brings small hope

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!