Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Jun. 07, 2011 - 2:07 p.m.

Haiku Dump- JUNE stragglers
******************************

Breakfast is the most
important meal of the day
if you forget it

********************

I realize I'm
in a free-fall, but I don't
remember the cliff

*********************

Honour what you have
before time forces you to
honour what you had

********************

When someone asks you
" what do you want ? " answer
is always " I don't know "

*********************

If you are not the
fireman, chances are that
you are the fire

*********************

Nobody is sure
if single or attached
is the ideal state

*********************

The world isn't big
until we graduate school
and friends move away

*********************

Finding yourself is
just a cover story for
finding someone else

*********************

I find that there is
something quite therapeutic
from bad behavior

**********************

Only permanent
thing some people end up with :
a cel phone number

***********************

I thought I woke up
this morning: I must have been
dreaming about it

***********************

Stop talking about
your worries when you tire
of having problems

***********************

Editing is hard:
It's always saying " well,
this wasn't good enough "

***********************

With so many speech
machine options, silence now
is un natural

***********************

When no one must know
it's amazing how many
people you will tell

************************

Love, like gravity,
doesn't really care if you
believe it or not

***********************


non haiku

If you can't fool yourself
you can't fool other people

*********************

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!