Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Jul. 14, 2011 - 11:54 a.m.


The Weather Outside at 4:20
*******************************

When pot activists are imprisoned
.." he could die in prison if he can't get access to the only medicine that keeps him alive"

When Marc Emery was busted
.." he will be handed over to the Americans who will kill him "

Marc's own statement when busted
..." You will never see me alive ever again "

Closer to extradition
..." I face the rest of life in jail, at least 30 years."

After the plea deal
..." I gave myself so that others would be free"

After extradition
..." I will get 2/3 of my sentence reduced because I am a model prisoner, citizen all round fantastic human being "

After a few weeks in jail
..." I am in solitary confinement and will soon die from lack of my favourite deodourant "

After a few months in jail
... " a spider bit my bum and I could die from an infection that resists all known antibiotics"

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!