Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Jul. 17, 2011 - 10:02 p.m.

Ten Laws of the Studio
************************

1- Work to code, adhere to the system already in place
format creativity is the enemy

2- Honour sacred pace

3- Be on time- the present task is the highest priority

4- Be thorough- steer are steps before and after the task
as well ass the task itself

5- " I UNDERSTAND " give feedback regarding instruction
sent does not mean receive
"Roger!" I received. I understand

6- sent does not mean received II-
get a receptor, prove your actions
make & keep backup copies of key documents

7- Keep a list- a list is the future and the past
use a list to justify actions

8- Always be knolling- setting up, lining up tools, papers to keep them straight

9- Sacrifice is sometimes required , take responsibility,
claim mistakes . make remedy as required

10- Persistence is success - there are problems, and surprises
but determination alone will win over them - alone or in a team
nothing succeeds like success

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!