Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2011 - 6:57 p.m.

Cascades of Haikus
*******************

Giving up is the
worst thing to do to yourself
and everyone else
---------------------
It was on the verge
of being epic, somehow
boring fearful won.
---------------------
Things will change
if you make them change, that or
put up with random
----------------------
I am the person
I was meant to be; no one
can change me back now
-----------------------
It:s not talking shit
if it:s the truth, it;s true
but you don:t like it
-----------------------
We:re only lonely
when we;re bored or terrified
all;s well otherwise
-----------------------
Looking forward to
moving on, pretty much done
with this here & now
------------------------

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!