Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Apr. 11, 2012 - 12:57 p.m.

Bank Error
***********
true life adventure told in point form

1) a jerk I did work for three years years ago I finally pressured into
paying me
2) I supplied bank transfer data to him in the summer so he could pay me,
he just never got around to it..I guess me calling his brother to whine
and having him step in payed off
3) jerk went to his bank Monday last and wired aprox $1200 in a bad mood
4) he called today pissed that i didn't thank him or acknowledge receipt.
5)I didn';t acknowledge because I never got the money, & I always
acknowledge money, gifts favours like they instructed me in Boy Scouts
6) Jerk calls his bank for details and it seems he wired money to the
wrong account.. he didn't use the details I sent in August,( see below )
instead he " looked up " > my last name and arbitrarily decided my first name was a nickname, unofficial so he sent $1200 TO SOMEBODY ELSE-

7) best guess he wired $1200 to > my brother's bank account, but we don't
have the forensic report yet...
8) I suggested Jerk may have wired money to my brother, or my Uncle with same name so Jerk insisted I should get my money back for him.

I said no thanks..
he's on his own with that one.

9) Now I am waiting as he wires me that time machine money as well as the
balance of the debt.
10) If he fucks me on it , I'll ask my brother to muscle the cash out of him, as Jerk is in Vancouver .....same city
11) afterall- my brother has already received his thug fee of $1200 and I
think Jerk probably needs his stupid ass kicked by another, even bigger asshole .

12) is this not ....beyond excellent?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!