Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2014 - 10:24 p.m.

Web 'o Life
-----------

If the spider doesn't catch a fly
- he dies, he dies
So the spider really tries and tries
-here's why, here's why

If the spider catches one he survives
- he lives, not dies
If the spider catches two he thrives
-oh me, oh my !

The spider finds a favourite she
-apple of , his spider eye
they start a spider family
- it's ours now & not just mine

A hundred� little spiders try
- each to catch, a fly
Every spider really tries & tries
-that's how, here's why...

If the spider doesn't catch a fly
-she dies, she dies
So the spider really tries & tries
-here's why, here's why

If the spider catches one she survives
- she lives, not dies
If the spider catches two she thrives
-oh me, oh my !

The spider finds a favourite he
-apple of her spider eye
they start a spider family
- it's ours now & not just mine

A thousand little spiders try
-each, to catch a fly
A thousand spiders try and try
-that's how, here's why

If every spider doesn't catch a fly
-they die, they die
So the spiders really try & try
-that's why, that's why

If a spider catches one
it survives
-it lives, not dies
If a spider catches two it thrives
-oh me, oh my !

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!