Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Jun. 09, 2014 - 10:33 a.m.


Vague Question:
****************

If world activists are so intent
on bringing the 1% to trial
for committing , what they claim is
" Felony Wealth Accumulation "
and major Petroleum Corporations
for polluting the environment
and the Illuminati
for bargaining with Aliens..

I wonder when they, we, etc
will begin to criticize Israel
for its spooky weird seriel aggressions,, >??

Wholesale land grab,
secret nuclear programme,
detention of Palestinians
in concentration camp till they
collapse or die off as a people?
And the other smaller trespasses
such as contract spying,
collusion with the USA
to fuck up Iran, Iraq. Lebanon, Syria, Jordan,

And I can't believe that Israel
isn't at least a suspect in 911
Everybody else is
and making up the holocaust
and owning world media
and killing Jesus


seriously..
and a thermo nuclear bomb factory
in an Israeli textile mill?
When with the Occupy the Middle East
movement start?
unless thats Al Quada
and the Arab Brotherhood
and basically, Islam itself
doing activist work

It all seems so horrible
that it also seems untrue
which is your first clue
that it is true
because it is so horrible
and its horrible
because its true

Look, I went to college
I am an informed person
but it looks like Satan
is working in the former Holy Land
and we all know the devil has been to Israel
because he/she tempted Christ there
so he has an office there
or at least a cell phone plan

I am worn out
watching conspiracy videos
' flouride in our water
Monsanto owning all of botany and meat
GMO technology
is made just to kill 5,000,000 of us before 2020
pollution is a scam to destroy the world. manufacturing products is fake,

its all just a cover story
to create fly ash and dirty water


but- people are fighting back-
at least the producer
and his girlfriend are fighting back
but they are in danger
because they know the truth
that this is they final battle
to ruin the planet
so Corporate Satan
can enjoy a smashed up world

just to be a mean bastard


I am now ready to watch
how Israel is in on all this
But I seriously doubt it already

See?

I don't even to watch stuff
to have strong views on it
and when I do watch the whole doc'
why, I am an expert- an insider
ready to battle the skimmers

You can;t judge a book by iota cover'
but you can judge a documentary by its trailor

I wish cats would lead us to victory over all this

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!