Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016 - 8:35 p.m.

Artificial Intelligence Applied to Cartoon Animation
*****************************************************
I saw some, it was passable, nothing special
suitable for millennial retards who have cartoons
on as a background to stave off boredom.

Artificial anything- just allows crap to flow,
initially it;s cheaper and grabs market share ,
and the idiots are delighted-
- but soon enough the actual target
that was aped becomes a treasure,
special, grabs back and keeps market dominance
- and cross dissolves into classic status.

This goes for art-
- like it goes for everything else
in the human sphere=
= think of the mere > market value
of long standing ersatz foisted on us
..artificial flavours,
artificial butter,
artificial boobs,
artificial Christmas trees,
artificial light,
artificial leather,
artificial snow,
artificial eyelashes, etc etc etc
-- none of it equals or betters its target,
it just opened the gates of cheap copies..
we all know the difference or soon will..
I will never worry about artificial anything
if I am part of the original stream

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!