Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sunday, May. 19, 2019 - 11:13 p.m.

my cats are four years old this weekend
late night last night we went walking as a threesome
far from home they found a freshly run over baby rabbit
in good shape, no blood or mess
I thought for sure they would fight over it
but Frack let Moola pick it up and carry it
and paid no further attention to it
Moola carried the bunny in his mouth for quite some blocks
stopping every once in a while to put it down and rest
it was a decent size bunny
Frack and me would wait for Moola to catch up
Frack paid no attention to Moola carrying the bunny
when we got home Frack and me waited a long time
but Moola finally came down the street
dragging the bunny
from one streetlight light pool to the next
he must have been pretty tired

when Moola arrived on the driveway
Fracker pounced on him
punched him out
and took the bunny for himself
Moola was too tired to fight back
Frack made Moola his bitch
over a dead rabbit

None of this was any of my business
its cat justice
how they celebrate their birthday
is their deal
if they even knew it was their birthday
They were involved with the rabbits funeral

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!