Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Feb. 04, 2008 - 12:08 a.m.


My Neibourhood
*****************

A: so where are you watching the Superbowl?
B: I'm not really into sports
A: But surely you know its happening?
B; ya no, I think its an annual event of some kind
A: LOL I'll say
B: ya you could say that
A: do you know whos playing or where?
B : No
A: Seriously, you don't know...
B: Sorry, no I don't
A: Do you even know what sport is being played..?
B: I believe the Super Bowl is..about bowling
A: How much do you want for your car?
B: I'm not selling it
A: But if you were selling it, how much would you
want for it?
B: A million dollars
A: LOL just one million?
B: OK, two million. thats my last offer..

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!