Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, Mar. 20, 2009 - 11:32 p.m.

Random Art Comments
*************************

I scoff at art all the time, its fun !

*****
Art is transposing drama
from where it belongs to where it is
not appreciated.

******

art is when you release something
when you know its right

******"

delays are the enemy of art,
oppression and censorship
we sort of get off on

******

In art, opportunity sometimes
arrives by dumptruck

********

>>>>> and 2 more misc rude shots >>>>

I had a dream- and it wasn;t about
whitemen paying more for insurance "

******

war isn't supposed to be
pretty or fair- it is supposed to be
successful...

*******

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!