Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Saturday, Feb. 06, 2010 - 1:57 p.m.


Watching People Eat Fishsticks
*******************************

I am going out for dinner
friends place
and hear about their
recent vacation to Mexico
and work on plans
for the summer concert series
new music
new instruments
new approach
to
I hope that there will be
enough confusion
noise, tea
and co motion
to float me into Sunday
without any effort on my end
I am getting tired
of my own company
and winter is not even half over

I have a lot of work to do this week change my life
sweep out my soul
adjust my expectations
have a fire and watch it
till it burns out
and the room gets cold

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!