Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2010 - 1:14 a.m.

72 hrs to Feast of Dreams
**************************

I got a late night email
from Crushette
asking where was I?
I was not on FB-
so i got on FB quick enough
and there she was sparkling
asked me over for dinner Friday
to hang out with her
and her cat
to catch up
with whatever it was
we have been missing
a private feast
with the only other vegetarian
for a million miles

Now, realistically
there may be others
but they don't count

I am _so
doing laundry
tomorrow
shopping
for chocolate
and wrapping up catnip
I am so glad
we are friends
on the uptake

the treasure
of somebody
is really something




 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!