Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 15, 2010 - 4:59 p.m.


Unconditional Hate
*******************


Hey- You _know
that your parents
and teachers taught you
to hate an entire
block of people
you never met-
and then that
subliminal hair trigger
was sustained by
your liberal peer group for .. _decades..

If you feel bad
about seeing Nazis
as people who can
have fun and love their children,
if you feel guilty for drifting
away from the 1939 script --

All I can say is
you are as _bad
if not _worse
than any Nazi
you were told were
brainwashed by their
parents,
teachers
and peers. -

That whole scene ended
65 years ago

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!