Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 15, 2010 - 9:39 p.m.

Karma? I Don't Think It's Real
**********************************
karma seems very lazy,
it isn;t instant
memorably consistent
or even complete to the point
where I wonder if it actually is
a real dominant force
or just our hopes manifest
assuming that role ?

Why don't animals have karma?
they cheat, steal, deceive, kill
and rarely share..
the big win over the small,
the strong over the weak
also they are vain and immodest
often violent and suspicious
...
God made animals ,
just like us
& we share this natural world
with animals.
Why don't the rules of karma
not apply to animals ?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!