Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2010 - 1:05 p.m.


Have Aliens Been Here
- All Along?
************


So, if the space creeps
actually are here amongst us,
and always have been
amongst humanity
- then faith and religion
are valid responses
addressing the reality
of heavenly beings

Angels etc
who's home
is elsewhere
in the universe
in the general direction
of upwards-

...and the clearly defined
moral code humnans fight about
which these heavenly beings
seem to bring along with them
to share with this world
may well be the reality
that is in force
across the whole universe

that being of
love peace
& resisting evil

Suits me fine

So bring on the aliens!
they can stay for dinner
and sleep on the couch

( ** I hope they like flaffels )

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!