Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Tuesday, Oct. 26, 2010 - 11:20 p.m.

Chemical Romance
*****************

Today I bought four litres
of freshly pressed
red grape juice.
I took a huge swig
from the jug
as soon as I bought it.
Delicious- sweet satisfying wonderfully fresh
When i got home
I poured a huge glass
of grape juice and downed it
I was energized.
During the rest of the day
I drank all I wanted whenever i wanted
i didn't even make tea today
Now at the end of the day
I am downing two big glasses
and loving it.,.
I got the bargain
all this wonderful local
high grade grape juice
fresh pressed
perfect in every way.. Now had I just let it ferment into wine
and drank the same amount all dau
I would have been sick
and very drunk-
falling down- throwing up and then hungover all day tomorrrow

what is it in pure grape juice
so decent when its fresh
is lost and reversed into poison

I know the sugar is transformed
by yeast into alcohol
but why is something so nice
turned into something so bad?

Is alcohol just yeast poop
and people savour drinking poop?
Another mystery
I got nowhere with

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!