Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday, May. 08, 2009 - 11:02 p.m.

Open House
***************

Taser has been here with me here
for one year as of today come on out
and help us celebrate--
YOU & 20 GUESTS ARE INVITED

1- all day free TUNA BUFFET

2- come on in and
LAY ON ANYTHING YOU WANT
the bed, the desk, the laundry

3_ bathtub faucet left on trickle all day for your
DRINKING CONVENIENCE

4- door left ajar so go in and out
as OFTEN AS YOU PLEASE

5- MELTED ICE CREAM
the way you like it after 6 pm

6- all day PHOTO OPPS of TASER
in action & inaction

7_ meet Tasers' personal assistant
MR WONDERFUL( formally Mr Leftover)
in his backyard studio

8- free SUNSET viewing at dusk

9-free all day performances by the
" Squirrel Treetop Athletic Association"

10= experience D O G F R E E L I V I N G
at its best

11- kibble samples to take home
for the dogs in _your life

12- Complimentary dried minnow tasting
ALL DAY LONG- feel the protein do its magic


sharpen your claws on
** SOLID HARDWOOD **
from Tasers personal woodpile
leaf chasing- bug hunting, bird watching.
lawn tresspassing for the kids

COME ON DOWN! -
EAT SOME GRASS WITH US
AND BARF IT UP AGAIN!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!