Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Monday, Mar. 26, 2012 - 3:10 p.m.

Gender War 2000
****************
I read the newspaper today
and as part of " reach out"
I actually read the newspapers
award winning staff collumists
just in case some essential social advance had occurred
that I had missed

It seems I missed everything.

Living in a small town
that systematically rejects
big city social reality
seems to have shaped me
into a modern mythical asshole
and I am comfortable with that

Angry Newspaper staff writer reports
that men are redundant things
Happening women are either gay
bi sexual,or asexual
dedicated to their careers-
half of all babies
are now born to single women
without partners
who don't want partners
but want free health care
and generous societal support
raising compassionate
socially aware, kind
emotionally integrated
new era beastly boys
wearing dog collars
yanked by
frustrated menopausal
frump Fraus
aka - new gang members

Thank God for pot
and video games
nature private space to escape
into the inner self
when anybody's Mom's
is being a bitch

so - society is single Moms
responsible new boyfriend
we pay for
their wild boy's dental health
and yoga lessons
as they grow up to be
undiciplined selfish monsters
only to hook up
with yet someone elses
boy crazed urban daughter?

21st Century Femminism
is bankrupt in critical thinking

Why then do animals
retain the male-female partnership
pattern to raise their young ?
songbirds didn't go gay
& evolution happens to everybody

These are dangerous words
dangerous considerations
but these are dangerous times
so I might as well explore the
forbidden..



 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!